Board of Governors


Board Chairman, Dr Gabriel Abolade Soyoye, PhD,FNMA, AIM, EX, MBACP

Renowned economist and administrator, Dr. Soyoye is a graduate of Management Education Institute, Cambridge,  Tufts University USA and Sussex Institute of Technology UK. He is also a fellow of the Nigerian Institute of Marketing. He has over forty years of experience in the Nigerian federal civil service and the private sector. He is a former Deputy Director of Smithkline Beecham Nigeria, past director of the Odu’a group of companies and former chairman of Nigerian Textile Mills. Presently, he is the chairman of Nimrod Limited and Advertising Techniques Ltd.

Vice Chairman, Mr A. I. O. Sulaimon, FCA




HRM Dr A. A. Adebayo
Chief (Dr) J.C Dugad, Ph.D
Mr. S. O. Aganga, FCA

Ex Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment (2013 – 2015), Federal Minister of Finance (2010 – 2011)

Hon Justice D. Bakare
Chief B. Oyero

As an astute administrator, he was assigned many sensitive and important appointments at Local, State and Federal Government levels. He was the first Executive Secretary of Obokun Local Government, Ijebu-Jesha, now in Osun State; Director of Investments,1978-82; Director of Commercial Services, Oyo State Ministry of Industries (1982-83); Director of Finance and Establishments, Oyo State Ministry of Works and Transport (1983-84); Oyo State Secretary, Federal Public Complaint Commission, (1986-89); Director General (Permanent Secretary)/Chairman, Ibadan Municipal Government—IMG, then the largest in Nigeria, now broken into 5 Urban Local Government and Director of Administration, Petroleum (Special) Trust Fund, Abuja – (1995-99).

Mrs Ekua AbuduBA. LLB, ICSA, Mont, D.P.G.C.E. Lawyer, Chattered administrator, educationist.
Mr A.Abudu
Chief B. A. Babatunde
Dr. Doyin Abiola, Ph.D

Journalist (First woman Editor,  defunct National Concord)